Group members

Faculty and Staff

William.Jorgensen@yale.edu William L. Jorgensen

Harvard University (Ph.D.)

Julian.Tirado-Rives@yale.edu Julian Tirado-Rives

Louisiana State University (Ph.D.)

paty@adrik.chem.yale.edu Paty Morales de Tirado

I.T.E.S.M. (B.S.)

Graduate Students

Ricardo Gallardo-Macias

ricardo.gallardo-macias@yale.edu Ricardo Gallardo-Macias

Morelos State University, Mexico (B.S.); California State University, Long Beach (M.S.)
Ben Chittick

benjamin.chittick@yale.edu Ben Chittick

University of Colorado, Boulder (B.S.)
Jonah Z Vilseck

jonah.vilseck@yale.edu Jonah Z Vilseck

Auburn University, AL (B.S.)
Vinay Trivedi-Parmar

vinay.trivedi-parmar@yale.edu Vinay Trivedi-Parmar

Skidmore College (B.A.)
Xin Cindy Yan

xin.yan@yale.edu Xin Cindy Yan

Fudan University, China (B.S.)
Michael Robertson

michael.robertson@yale.edu Michael Robertson

University of Michigan (B.S.)

leela.dodda@yale.edu Leela Dodda

National Institute of Science Education and Research, Bhubaneswar, India (Int. M.S.)
Yue Qian

yue.qian@yale.edu Yue Qian

Fudan University, China (B.S.); The University of Hong Kong (M.Phil.)
Kara Cutrona

kara.cutrona@yale.edu Kara Cutrona

Emory University (B.S.)

Post-doctoral Fellows

Jose Cisneros Trigo

jose.cisnerostrigo@yale.edu Jose Cisneros Trigo

Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain (Ph.D.)

ana.newton@yale.edu Ana Sofia Newton

Faculdade de Farmacia da Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal (Ph.D.)
Won-Gil Lee

won-gil.lee@yale.edu Won-Gil Lee

Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea (Ph.D.)

john.faver@yale.edu John Faver

University of Florida (Ph.D.)

daniel.cole@yale.edu Daniel Cole

University of Cambridge, UK (Ph.D.)
Pawel Dziedzic

pawel.dziedzic@yale.edu Pawel Dziedzic

Stockholm University, Sweden (Ph.D.)
Luca Deiana

luca.deiana@yale.edu Luca Deiana

Stockholm University, Sweden (Ph.D.)

Associate Research Scientists

Research Affiliates

Jayaraman_Chandrasekhar@nrgn.com Jayaraman Chandrasekhar

Indian Institute of Technology
Neurogen, Inc. Branford CT

duffy@rib-x.com Erin M. Duffy

Yale University (Ph.D.)
Rib-x Pharmaceuticals, Inc.; Vice President, Structure-Based Drug Discovery

jwpark@ewha.ac.kr J. W. Park

Professor, Ewha Womans University, Seoul, Korea

msmith@mcdaniel.edu Marilyn Kroeger Smith

Univ. of Nebraska-Lincoln (Ph.D)
McDaniel College

rhsmith@wmdc.edu Rick Smith

Univ. of Virginia (Ph.D)
McDaniel College