Group members

Faculty and Staff

William.Jorgensen@yale.edu William L. Jorgensen

Harvard University (Ph.D.)

Julian.Tirado-Rives@yale.edu Julian Tirado-Rives

Louisiana State University (Ph.D.)

paty@adrik.chem.yale.edu Paty Morales de Tirado

I.T.E.S.M. (B.S.)

Graduate Students

Maria-Elena Liosi

maria-elena.liosi@yale.edu Maria-Elena Liosi

University of Athens, Greece (M.S.)
Zachary Carter

zachary.carter@yale.edu Zachary Carter

Vanderbilt University (B.S.)
Anastasia Saar

anastasia.saar@yale.edu Anastasia Saar

Wesleyan University (B.S.)

Post-doctoral Fellows

Kara Cutrona

kara.cutrona@yale.edu Kara Cutrona

Yale University (Ph. D.)
Mohammad M. Ghahremanpour

mohammad.ghahremanpour@yale.edu Mohammad M. Ghahremanpour

Uppsala University, Sweden (Ph.D.)
Sean Henry

sean.henry@yale.edu Sean Henry

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor (Ph. D.)
Hannah Simpson

hannah.simpson@yale.edu Hannah Simpson

Purdue University (Ph.D.)
Chunhui Zhang

zhunhui.zhang@yale.edu Chunhui Zhang

Sichuan University, China (Ph.D.)

Associate Research Scientists

ana.newton@yale.edu Ana Sofia Newton

Faculdade de Farmacia da Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal (Ph.D.)
Joseph Ippolito

joseph.ippolito@yale.edu Joseph Ippolito

University of Pennsylvania (Ph. D.)

Research Affiliates

Jayaraman_Chandrasekhar@nrgn.com Jayaraman Chandrasekhar

Indian Institute of Technology
Neurogen, Inc. Branford CT

duffy@rib-x.com Erin M. Duffy

Yale University (Ph.D.)
Rib-x Pharmaceuticals, Inc.; Vice President, Structure-Based Drug Discovery

jwpark@ewha.ac.kr J. W. Park

Professor, Ewha Womans University, Seoul, Korea

msmith@mcdaniel.edu Marilyn Kroeger Smith

Univ. of Nebraska-Lincoln (Ph.D)
McDaniel College

rhsmith@wmdc.edu Rick Smith

Univ. of Virginia (Ph.D)
McDaniel College